Skip to content

Parish and Town Councils

There are 212 parishes in Cornwall.  These are covered by a combination of:

  • parish councils
  • town councils
  • parish meetings
  • a community council
  • a city council

For convenience we refer to all of these collectively as local councils

Your feedback is important to us

Help us improve our service