Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

Delivery partners

The Affordable Housing Team work with a number of  Registered Providers who we support to deliver Affordable Rent and Shared Ownership homes through the RP Funded Programme.  Developers are encouraged to engage with RPs at the earlist possible stage and contact details for our principal partners are given below:

Aster

Andy Boon 
Development Manager

Telephone: 07713 081295
Website: www.buyanasterhome.co.uk/cornwall

Continue reading

Cornwall Community Land Trust    

Andrew George
Director
2 Prince's Street
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 2ES

Telephone: 01872 243554
Email: info@cornwallclt.org
Website: https://cornwallclt.org

Cornwall Council

Housing Delivery Team
Cornwall Council
1D Pydar House
Pydar Street
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 1XU

Tel: 01872 326353 

E-mail housingdelivery@cornwall.gov.uk

Cornwall Housing

Michelle Richards
Development and Regeneration Manager
Chy Trevail
Beacon Technology Park
Bodmin
PL31 2FR

Telephone: 01872 224382
Mobile: 07805 802982
Email: Michelle.Richards@cornwallhousing.org.uk
Website: www.cornwallhousing.org.uk 

Cornwall Rural Housing Association

Peter Moore
Director
19 Callywith Gate Industrial Estate
Launceston Road
Bodmin
Cornwall
PL31 2RQ

Telephone: 01208 264530
Fax: 01208 264540
Email: peter@crha.org.uk
Website: crha.org.uk

Coastline Housing

Chris Weston
Director of Development
Coastline Housing Ltd
Coastline House
Barncoose Gateway Park
Redruth
Cornwall
TR15 3RQ

Telephone: 01209 200160
Email: chris.weston@coastlinehousing.co.uk
Website: www.coastlinehousing.co.uk

Hastoe HA

Jo Petford
Senior Development Officer
Hastoe Housing Association
Fleur de Lis
Middlemarsh Street
Poundbury
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 3GX

Telephone: 01305 216935
Mobile: 07702 351110
Email: jpetford@hastoe.com
Website: www.hastoe.com

Livewest

Gareth Jones
Head of Development
Livewest
Paris Street
Exeter
EX1 2JZ

Telephone: 01392 814519
Fax: 01392 251225
Email: gareth.jones@livewest.co.uk

Ocean Housing

Louise Pyle
Head of Commissioning
Ocean Housing Ltd
Stennack House
Stennack Road
St Austell
Cornwall
PL25 3SW

Telephone: 01726 8744880
Email: l.pyle@oceanhousing.com
Website: www.ocean-group.co.uk/

Sanctuary

Alison Olds
Development Manager
Sanctuary Group
Estuary House
Rydon Lane
Exeter
Devon
EX2 7XE

Telephone: 07483 928637
Email: alison.olds@sanctuary-housing.co.uk
Website: www.sanctuary-housing.co.uk

Westcountry HA

John Mutter
Development Manager
Westward Housing Group
Templar House
Collett Way
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4PH

Telephone: 0300 100 1010
Mobile: 07525 904384
Email: Jon.Mutter@Westwardhousing.org.uk
Website: www.westwardhousing.org.uk

Full printable list of Registered Providers in Cornwall (shaded contacts are not currently developing)