Delivery partners

The Affordable Housing Team work with a number of  Registered Providers who we support to deliver Affordable Rent and Shared Ownership homes through the RP Funded Programme.  Developers are encouraged to engage with RPs at the earlist possible stage and contact details for our principal partners are given below:

Aster

Andy Boon 
Development Manager

Telephone: 07713 081295
Website: www.buyanasterhome.co.uk/cornwall

Continue reading

Cornwall Community Land Trust    

Andrew George
Director
2 Prince's Street
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 2ES

Telephone: 01872 243554
Email: info@cornwallclt.org
Website: www.cornwallclt.org

Cornwall Housing

Michelle Richards
Carrick House
Pydar Street
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 1EB  

Telephone: 01872 224382
Mobile: 07766 510605
Email: Michelle.Richards@cornwallhousing.org.uk
Website: www.cornwallhousing.org.uk

Cornwall Rural Housing Association

Peter Moore
Director
1 Dreason Barns
Bodmin Road
Bodmin
Cornwall
PL30 4BG

Telephone: 01208 264530
Fax: 01208 264540
Email: peter@crha.org.uk
Website: crha.org.uk

Coastline Housing

Chris Weston
Director of Development
Coastline Housing Ltd
Coastline House
Barncoose Gateway Park
Redruth
Cornwall
TR15 3RQ

Telephone: 01209 200160
Email: chris.weston@coastlinehousing.co.uk
Website: www.coastlinehousing.co.uk

Hastoe HA

Jo Petford
Senior Development Officer
Hastoe Housing Association
Fleur de Lis
Middlemarsh Street
Poundbury
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 3GX

Telephone: 01305 216935
Mobile: 07702 351110
Email: jpetford@hastoe.com
Website: www.hastoe.com

Liverty

Gareth Jones
Head of Development
Liverty
Paris Street
Exeter
EX1 2JZ

Telephone: 01392 814519
Fax: 01392 251225
Email: gareth.jones@liverty.com
Website: www.liverty.com

Ocean Housing

Louise Pyle
Development Manager
Ocean Housing Ltd
Stennack House
Stennack Road
St Austell
Cornwall
PL25 3SW

Telephone: 01726 874355
Mobile: 07590 779081
Fax: 01726 874451
Email: a.green@oceanhousing.com
Website: www.ocean-group.co.uk/

Sanctuary

Alison Olds
Development Manager
Sanctuary Group
Estuary House
Rydon Lane
Exeter
Devon
EX2 7XE

Telephone: 07483 928637
Email: alison.olds@sanctuary-housing.co.uk
Website: www.sanctuary-housing.co.uk

Westcountry HA

Chris Duggan
New Business Officer
Westward Housing Group
3 Endurance House
Parkway Ct
Longbridge Rd
Plymouth
Devon
PL6 8LR

Telephone: 01752 389919
Mobile: 07525904384
Email: Chris.Duggan@Westwardhousing.org.uk
Website: www.westwardhousing.org.uk

Full printable list of Registered Providers in Cornwall (shaded contacts are not currently developing)