Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

Veryan Parish Council

The following persons have been nominated for Veryan Parish Council.

Results will be published during the afternoon of Friday 5 May 2017.

Continue reading
SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Bertram June Anne    175  ELECTED
Craven Malcolm   167  ELECTED 
Dunstone Thomas Luke   303  ELECTED 
Elliott Christopher Roger Farmer Resident Of Parish Since Birth 228  ELECTED 
Golding Alison Frances   144  ELECTED 
Jackson-Bush Nicola Ruth   204  ELECTED 
Lumley-Savile John Anthony Thornhill Retired Local Government Officer 134  ELECTED 
Richards Anthony Charles   196  ELECTED 
Smith Jon   155  ELECTED 
Tregunna Phil   272  ELECTED 
Webb Graham John   177  ELECTED 
Wyndham-Smith Hugh   113