Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

Truro City Council - Redannick Ward

The following persons have been nominated for Truro City Council - Redannick Ward.

Results will be published during the afternoon of Friday 5 May 2017.

Continue reading
SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Allen Jan The Conservative Party Candidate 480  ELECTED 
Carlyon Armorel Jean Independent 707  ELECTED 
Davis Timothy Michael Labour Party 366   
Dyer Lance Mebyon Kernow - The Party For Cornwall 243   
Eathorne-Gibbons Lorrie The Conservative Party Candidate 500  ELECTED 
Neale Mary Jane Liberal Democrat 619  ELECTED 
Nolan Rob Liberal Democrat 971  ELECTED 
Robertson Ian Richard Retired Town Planning Officer 271   
Tamblyn Cedric John Liberal Democrat 688  ELECTED