Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

Truro City Council - Boscawen Ward

The following persons have been nominated for Truro City Council - Boscawen Ward.

Results will be published during the afternoon of Friday 5 May 2017.

Continue reading
SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Barker Gavin Richard Labour Party 398   
Biscoe Bert Martin Montagu Independent 692  ELECTED 
Butler Jacqui The Conservative Party Candidate 542  ELECTED 
Jenkin Conan James Trevenen Mebyon Kernow - The Party For Cornwall 350   
Southcombe Lindsay Diane The Green Party 543  ELECTED 
Tucker James Robert Spencer Independent 407   
Vella Maurice Anthony Liberal Democrat 627  ELECTED 
Webb Steven Mark Liberal Democrat 475  ELECTED 
Wilson Mike Liberal Democrat 432  ELECTED