Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

St Mellion Parish Council

The following persons have been nominated for St Mellion Parish Council.

SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Campbell Hugh Malcolm    110  ELECTED
Cookson Alan Independent  105  ELECTED
Crook Steven Robert    109  ELECTED
Habermehl Nicholas John Independent  96  
Kent Bridie Independent  119  ELECTED
Teale Paul Independent  43  
Twist Alan Stephen Pensioner  141  ELECTED
Waite Ian Colin Independent  133  ELECTED