Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

St Austell Town Council - Poltair Ward

The following persons have been nominated for St Austell Town Council - Poltair Ward.

SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Bull Jacqueline Liberal Democrat  671  ELECTED
Fox Julie Loraine Mebyon Kernow - The Party For Cornwall  348  
Hanlon Jamie The Conservative Party Candidate  370  ELECTED
Lanxon Andrea Hilary Labour And Co-Operative Party  468  ELECTED
Palmer Brian Independent  379  ELECTED