Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

South Hill Parish Council

The following persons have been nominated for South Hill Parish Council.

SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Brent David John Farmer  130  ELECTED
Brewer Tom Adolphus Retired Local Businessman  94  ELECTED
Budd Andrew Martyn    119  ELECTED
Clemerson Geoff Charles Retired Magistrate  84  
Easton Nick    129  ELECTED
Gale James Courtenay    105  ELECTED
Hicks Dennis James    116  ELECTED
Jackson Sharon Ann    78  
Moir Liz    155  ELECTED
Skelton David    133  ELECTED
Smith Daniel Simon    95  ELECTED
Taylor Roger Dane Charles    73  
Trewin Wendy Eileen    128  ELECTED