Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

North Tamerton Parish Council

The following persons have been nominated for North Tamerton Parish Council.

SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Beesley Simon    100  ELECTED
Bluett Michael William Farmer  91  ELECTED
Gerry Lorna Michele    69  ELECTED
Harper Suzanne Linda    43  
Risdon Sylvia Jean Housewife  79  ELECTED
Sluggett Robert John    63  
Sluggett Simon Robert    69  ELECTED
Snowden Richard Current Parish Councillor  74  ELECTED
Whitmill David James    23  
Willetts Peter John    83  ELECTED