Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

North Petherwin Parish Council

The following persons have been nominated for North Petherwin Parish Council.

SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Bellamy Ian George Douglas    135  ELECTED
Colwill Darryl John    210  ELECTED
Cooper Victor Patrick    190  ELECTED
Greathead David Joseph Independent  159  ELECTED
Greene Andrew James    209  ELECTED
Gunby Bob    117  ELECTED
Hawke Nigel Walter    252  ELECTED
Holding Neil    162  ELECTED
Hopkins Mike Independent For A Better North Petherwin  106  
Rowland Craig Richard    171  ELECTED