Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

Lostwithiel Town Council

The following persons have been nominated for Lostwithiel Town Council.

SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Anders Chrissie    312  ELECTED
Beedell Alison Phoebe Independent  473  ELECTED
Clarke Mina Jp (On Supplemental List)  256  
Duffin Ann Craighill    295  ELECTED
Guiterman John David Lostfest Entertainments Organiser  655  ELECTED
Hatton Victoria Elsie Liberal Democrats  466  ELECTED
Henderson Karin Elizabeth Independent For Lostwithiel  606  ELECTED
Hendicott Paul    333  ELECTED
Hensman Tim    402  ELECTED
Hughes Tim    560  ELECTED
Jarrett Pam    625  ELECTED
Jarrett Tim    496  ELECTED
King Lynne    163  
Lindley Karen Pearl Independent For Lostwithiel  591  ELECTED
Park Kieran Conner    357  ELECTED
Risner Colin Andrew Independent  449  ELECTED
Ross Karen    612  ELECTED
Sweeney Dai Independent  555  ELECTED
Watson Callum Jordan Thomas    266