Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

Falmouth Town Council - Penwerris Ward

The following persons have been nominated for Falmouth Town Council Penwerris Ward.

Results will be published during the afternoon of Friday 5 May 2017.

Continue reading
SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Chappel Grenville George Independent 469 ELECTED 
Chin-Quee Gerald William Labour Party 446   
Gillett Anna Jane Labour Party 454  ELECTED 
Mccarthy Mathew Thomas Liberal Democrat 668  ELECTED 
Miller James Gregory   115   
Mitchell Sheenice Christianna Marina Liberal Democrat 345   
Thatcher Sarah Tamsin Liberal Democrat 328