Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

Falmouth Town Council - Arwenack Ward

The following persons have been nominated for Falmouth Town Council Arwenack Ward.

Results will be published during the afternoon of Friday 5 May 2017.

Continue reading
SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Burton Billy Liberal Democrat 262   
Evans Geoffrey Frank The Conservative Party Candidate 705  ELECTED 
Gray Steven Independent 256   
Johnson Robin Giles Hilary Labour Party 273   
Kirkham Jayne Susannah Labour Party 298   
O'Shea Bob The Conservative Party Candidate 486  ELECTED 
Parker Tony Liberal Democrat 426  ELECTED 
Trethowan Jaine Liberal Democrat 315