Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

Dobwalls and Trewidland - Dobwalls ward

The following persons have been nominated for the Dobwalls and Trewidland Parish Council - Dobwalls ward.

SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Blee Helen Joy    196  ELECTED
Collis John Henry    157  ELECTED
Dunn John Charles    284  ELECTED
Finch Davina    219  ELECTED
Kitto Tracey Kim    211  ELECTED
Morford Marie    291  ELECTED
Scott Peter John    216  ELECTED
Tween Ailsa    155  ELECTED
Williams Thomas Gerald Independent  133