Crantock Parish Council

The following persons have been nominated for the Crantock Parish Council.

Results will be published during the afternoon of Friday 5 May 2017.

Continue reading
SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Bampfield Wendy Janet Sutherland   191  ELECTED 
Clark Bernard Neville Retired Physics Technician - Loves The Village 119   
Dobson Ben   198  ELECTED 
England Kerry Anne   181  ELECTED 
Eustice Nigel Edward   179  ELECTED 
Hallwood Les   116   
Hawkey David Garfield Engineer/Farmer 151  ELECTED 
Mackinnon Kathleen   121  ELECTED 
Robinson Spencer George Retired Civil Servant, Ex Serviceman 138  ELECTED 
Ross Alastair Boyd   147  ELECTED 
Seward-Adams Emma Louise   164  ELECTED 
Vodnik Robert Working In Computer Industry 89