Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

Camborne Town Council - Trelowarren ward

The following persons have been nominated for the Camborne Town Council Trelowarren Ward.

Results will be published during the afternoon of Friday 5 May 2017.

Continue reading
SurnameOther NamesDescription (If Any)Number of votesElected? (candidates will be marked 'ELECTED')
Dalley Val Independent  459 ELECTED
Fox Deborah Zoe Mebyon Kernow - The Party For Cornwall 448  ELECTED 
Godolphin Richard Colin   246  ELECTED 
Morgan John Keith The Conservative Party Candidate 245   
Pearce Margaret Jean Labour Party 341  ELECTED