Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

Access Course Taster Days

Are you aged 19 or over and interested in:

  • studying for a degree,
  • a new career, or
  • moving up the career ladder?
Continue reading

An Access to Higher Education course could be the stepping stone you need to refresh your study skills, build your confidence and open the door to a degree, promotion or new career.

Call us on 0300 1231 117 to find out more.

Or, come to one of the Access taster days below. Just email us to let us know you're thinking of coming.

Venue

Date

Time

Falmouth Adult Education Centre, Tregenver 

Thursday 26 April

Friday 29 June

Wednesday 8 August

10am-2pm

Helston Adult Education Centre

Friday 27 April

Friday 15 June

Thursday 9 August

10am-2pm

Liskeard Adult Education Centre

Thursday 10 May

Thursday 21 June

Monday 6 August

10am-2pm

Newquay Adult Education Centre

Friday 11 May

Friday 22 June

Tuesday 7 August

10am-2pm

Bude Adult Education Centre

Thursday 26 April

Thursday 14 June

Thursday 16 August

10am -2pm

Camelford Adult Education

Friday 27 April

Friday 15 June

Friday 17 August

10am – 2pm

Launceston Adult Education

Saturday 28 April

Saturday 16 June

Saturday 18 August

10am – 2pm