Names of Town and Parish Councils

213 Town and Parish Councils in Cornwall

There are 213 local councils in Cornwall.  These include parish and town councils, parish meetings, a community council and a city council.

Use the list on this page to find a link to information about your local council and the Register of Interests for each Councillor. 

You can also download a file of contact details for all of Cornwall's local councils.