Information about Covid19:
Please read our information on how we are supporting residents and businesses, as well as information on affected services.

St. Dennis Parish Council

Clerk's name and address:

Lynn Clarke
The Claytawc Building
Fore Street
St. Dennis
PL26 8AF

Continue reading


Telephone Number: 01726 821700

Fax Number: 01726 828131