Names of Town and Parish Councils

213 Town and Parish Councils in Cornwall

Continue reading

There are 213 local councils in Cornwall.  These include parish and town councils, parish meetings, a community council and a city council.

Scroll down our alphabetical list to find a link to information about your local council.

You can also download a file of contact details for all of Cornwall's local councils.

Back to the top of this page 

Back to the top of this page