Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

St Austell Bay Parish Council

Clerk's contact details

Mrs Julie Larter


Trethella CottageRuan LanihorneTruroCornwallTR2 5NU

Email Addressjulielarter.parishclerk@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone Number: 01872 501101

Chairman's contact details

Cllr Bill LeachTresco53 Duporth BayDuporthSt AustellPL26 6AE

View the Registers of Interests for St. Austell Bay Parish Council

Parish Councillors (7 Seats)

  • Heidi Freimuth
  • Linda Lang
  • Bill Leach
  • Sue Leach
  • Malcolm Neill
  • Nicholas Tamblin
  • Patrick Wharton

Further information

Parish Website : St Austell Bay Parish Council website


Photographs of Places within St Austell Bay Parish.

Pictures of Charlestown.

Localism general enquiries

If you wish to inform us of a change of Clerk or Chairman please let us know by using the email address below: