Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

Lewannick Parish Council


Mrs Elaine Cook


Alisa Medrow Polyphant Launceston PL15 7SE

Telephone: 01566 86673



Councillor Adrian Brown

Parish Councillors (10 Seats) 

  • Paul Atkinson 
  • Adrian Brown 
  • Susan Curley 
  • David Eno 
  • Sue Gallant 
  • John Newbery 
  • David Parnell
  • Jenny Potter 
  • Barbara Sleep 
  • Michael White 


View the Registers of Interests for Lewannick Parish Council


Localism general enquiries

If you wish to inform us of a change of Clerk or Chairman please let us know by using the email address below: