Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

Mawnan Parish Council

Clerk's contact details

Ms Sarah Willsher


Parish Council Office Goldmartin Square Mawnan Smith Falmouth TR11 5EP

Email addressclerk@mawnan.org.uk

Telephone number: 01326 251051

Cllr Denis Gartside

Boslantic Grove Hill Mawnan Smith Falmouth Cornwall

View the Registers of Interests for Mawnan Parish Council

  • David Barnicoat 
  • Katherine George
  • David Gibbons>
  • Elizabeth Lawry 
  • Audrey Loomes
  • Timothy Lugg 
  • Sarah Mason
  • Philip Moyle
  • David Nash
  • Rex Sadler

Meeting dates: Third Thursday of each month.

Parish plan: Mawnan plan    

Website:  Mawnan Parish Council website

Localism general enquiries

If you wish to inform us of a change of Clerk or Chairman please let us know by using the email address below: