Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

Tresmeer Parish Council


Philip Stephenson Tremerton 4 Hollies Road St Stephens Launceston PL15 8HB


Email:  tresmeerclerk@aol.com 

Telephone:  01566 773078


Councillor Fanella Wojnarovska

Parish Councillors (5 Seats)

  • Sharon Austin
  • James Leaney
  • Peter Turner
  • Harold Walters
  • Fanella Wojnarovska

View the Registers of Interests for Tresmeer Parish Council


Localism general enquiries

If you wish to inform us of a change of Clerk or Chairman please let us know by using the email address below: