Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

Tintagel Parish Council


Mrs Sue Moth


Lincoln House Treven Tintagel PL34 0DT

Email: clerk@tintagelparishcouncil.gov.uk

Telephone: 01840 770022

Councillor Roger Wickett

Nancledra Back Lane Bossiney Tintagel PL34 0AU

View the Registers of Interests for Tintagel Parish Council

  • John Brooks 
  • Thelma Dorman 
  • Mary Dyer 
  • Robert Flower 
  • Michael Gower 
  • Aaron Hockerday
  • David Hodge 
  • Clare Lewis
  • Arthur Roberts 
  • Nick Spurdens 
  • Roger Wickett  

Meeting dates:  First Wednesday of each month

Website:  Tintagel Parish Council website

Localism general enquiries

If you wish to inform us of a change of Clerk or Chairman please let us know by using the email address below: