Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

St Teath Parish Council


Mrs Susan Theobald


Trebarwith Road
PL33 9DB

Telephone:  01840 211790

Email: stteathclerk@sjtheobald.eclipse.co.uk  

  • Paul Clark
  • Moyna Fox
  • Stephen Goodman
  • Terrence Livingstone
  • William Merrilees
  • Lance Rose
  • Stuart Sandercock
  • Andrew Stacey
  • Alan Woollard

There are currently 3 vacancies on the Council.

Meeting dates:  Third Monday of each month                   

Website: Delabole website

Localism general enquiries

If you wish to inform us of a change of Clerk or Chairman please let us know by using the email address below: