Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

Lanivet Parish Council


Mrs Julie Burdon


1 Treburdon Drive
St Austell
PL26 8QB

Telephone: 01726 890983

Email: julie.burdon@btinternet.com

Councillor Alexander Steele

9 Woodland View
PL30 5HQ

View the Registers of Interests for Lanivet Parish Council

  • Tony Barnaby
  • Paula Bolton
  • Dave Carter
  • J Dent
  • Wendy Grose
  • Andrew Harris
  • Tracey Osborne
  • Alex Steele
  • Janet Stickland
  • Colin Vercoe
  • Steve Walker

These are in date order, with the most recent at the top. These are all taken by the clerk and agreed with the Parish Council - any questions please contact the clerk.

If you wish to inform us of a change of Clerk or Chairman please let us know by using the email address below: