Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

St Ives Town Council

Clerk's name and address:

Mrs Louise Dowe


The Guildhall
Street An Pol
St Ives
TR26 2DS

Email addresstownclerk@stivestowncouncil.co.uk

Telephone number: 01736 797840

If you wish to inform us of a change of Clerk or Chairman please let us know by using the email link above.