Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

Perranarworthal Parish Council

Clerk's contact details

Mrs Anna Pentecost
38 Westmoor Crescent
Perranwell Station


Email Addressperranpc@btinternet.com

Telephone Number: 01872 865172

  • John Allen 
  • Graham Brown
  • Jacqueline Davey 
  • Peter Fox 
  • Christopher Hatch 
  • Annie Hewitt
  • Hugh Kneebone 
  • Mark Pryor 
  • Tegen Williams
  • Elizabeth Marven

Meeting dates: Last Wednesday of each month.  

Website: Perranarworthal Parish Council website

If you wish to inform us of a change of Clerk or Chairman please let us know by using the email link above.