Home Page Council News Room Site Map Ask a question Website - information and help Listening and Learning: Compliments, comments and complaints Access Keys

Torpoint Town Council


Mr Chris Harris
1-3 Buller Road
PL11 2LD


Telephone: 01752 814885
Email: clerk@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Pearn
19 York Road
PL11 2LG

View the Registers of Interests for Torpoint Town Council

  • Edward Andrews
  • Kim Brownhill
  • John Crago
  • John Creek 
  • Gary Davis 
  • Peter Edwards
  • Christine Goodman
  • Brian Hobbs
  • Kate Jackson
  • Andrea Johnson
  • Lambert Keise
  • Jessica Kinsman
  • Julie Martin
  • Mike Pearn
  • Rose Southworth
  • John Tivnan 


Meeting Dates: Third Thursday of each month 

Website: Torpoint town council website

Please tell us about changes to Clerk or Chairman, changes to registers of interests, or about vacancies in a town or parish council on the changes to town and parish council page