Tintagel Parish Council


Mrs Margaret Brocklehurst

Continue reading

Rose Cottage
Fore Street
PL34 0DA

Telephone: 01840  779374 

Email: clerk@tintagelparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Dyer

Roseberry Cottage
Bossiney Road
PL34 0AH

Telephone: 01840 770472


To view Register of Interests please select individual Councillor

Error loading Partial View script (file: ~/Views/MacroPartials/MediaList.cshtml)

There is currently one vacancy on this council

Meeting dates:  First Wednesday of each month

Website:  Tintagel Parish Council website